Studio Album of the Year(The Jammy's) The Jammy's Studio Album of the Year nominees are: Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra for Who Is This America?, Drive By Truckers for The Dirty South, Gov't Mule for Deja Voodoo, MOFRO for Lochloosa(not available on Rhapsody), Umphrey's McGee for Anchor Drops, and Medeski, Martin, and Wood for End of the World Party(Just In Case) (via JamBase Rhapsody)

Comments: Post a Comment

This Rhapsody Blog is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?